defaultSO

Trane India Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai

Unit # 31, III Floor, II Level, 
Kalpataru Square, Andheri-Kurla Road, 
Mumbai, India 400059 

Department Contacts

Kishor Patil

Head – Sales - Trane Commercial - West Zone

kishor_patil@trane.com

Phone Number :  022-61540500, 9967517991

Sanjit Rao

Stream Leader- Controls

Sanjit.Rao@trane.com

Phone Number :  022-61540500

Ganesh Sonavane

Zonal Service Manager- Fulfillment (West)

Ganesh.Sonavane@trane.com

Phone Number :  022-61540500

Sushil Jain

Area Sales Manager Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh

sushil.jain@trane.com

Phone Number :  8140644135

Shrihari Deshpande

Area Sales Manager - Mumbai & Goa, Sales

Shrihari_D@trane.com

Phone Number :  8828118449

Sudhir Suryavanshi

Area Sales Manager ROM

Sudhir_S@trane.com

Deepak Bhalerao

Manager Marketing

deepak.bhalerao@trane.com

Phone Number :  022-61540500

Trane India Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai

Unit # 31, III Floor, II Level, 
Kalpataru Square, Andheri-Kurla Road, 
Mumbai, India 400059 

PH: 91-22-61540500

FAX: 91-22-28315302